Back to top

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.

* = Required Fields










Corporate Headquarters

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 3277
6131 Orangethorpe Avenue, Suite 500
Buena Park, California 90620
Phone: (562) 924-7884
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884
Fax: (562) 924-6057
Email: inquiry@swmc.com

Our Branches

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1974707
12727 W. Indian School Rd Suite E-101
Avondale, Arizona 85392
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84865
Branch Manager: Denise Quinones Garcia (NMLS ID 287255)
Email: denise.garcia@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1986585
1521 E Elliot Rd., Ste 104
Gilbert, Arizona 85234
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85041
Branch Manager: Dyan Marie Nielsen (NMLS ID 374423)
Email: dyan.nielsen@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2061420
225 N. Leroux St.,
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82945
Branch Manager: Sean Klaus Wohland (NMLS ID 856043)
Email: sean.wohland@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2050576
6900 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 900,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 86099
Branch Manager: Jeff Caicco (NMLS ID 736956)
Email: jeffrey.caicco@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1878878
8147 East Evans Rd, Ste. 3
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84261
Branch Manager: Paula Christina Krost (NMLS ID 487482)
Email: paula.krost@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 359295
8950 East Raintree Drive, Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82789
Branch Manager: Sean Klaus Wohland (NMLS ID 856043)
Email: sean@wohlandmortgageteam.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1888640
1061 West Avenue M-14, Suites B & C
Palmdale, California 93551
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84124
Branch Manager: Anthony Brandon Aguilar (NMLS ID 325240)
Email: tony.aguilar@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1852021
10841 Paramount Blvd, Suite 200
Downey, California 90241
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84109
Branch Manager: Victor Ortega (NMLS ID 339158)
Email: victor.ortega@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2010354
10900 E 183rd Street, Suite 205,
Cerritos, California 90703
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84939
Branch Manager: Elizabeth Lisa Flores (NMLS ID 259751)
Email: lisa.floresestrella@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1937476
1503 N Imperial Ave #101
El Centro, California 92243
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84729
Branch Manager: Octavio Madrigal (NMLS ID 1603205)
Email: octavio.madrigal@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1931481
1677 Eureka Road, Suite 203
Roseville, California 95661
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84628
Branch Manager: Dina Ann Thomas (NMLS ID 249635)
Email: dina.thomas@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2061392
20 Pacifica, Ste. 460,
Irvine, California 92618
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85371
Branch Manager: Jeffrey Morris Glass aka Jeff Glass (NMLS ID 202143)
Email: jeffrey.glass@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1965902
20855 Golden Springs Dr., Suite 200B, Unit M,
Diamond Bar, California 91789
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84110
Branch Manager: Kenneth Almeida (NMLS ID 315253)
Email: kenneth.almeida@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2016430
21037 Calistoga St., Unit1,
Middletown, California 95461
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85389
Branch Manager: Tyler D Fowler (NMLS ID 569914)
Email: tyler.fowler@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1896208
2700 N. Main Street
Fifth Floor, Suite 535
Santa Ana, California 92705
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84280
Branch Manager: Maciel Bautista (NMLS ID 248254)
Email: maciel.bautista@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1942869
27710 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 200
Temecula, California 92590
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84134
Branch Manager: Timothy Rocco Blase (NMLS ID 283472)
Email: rocco.blase@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1851643
3070 Saturn St., Suite 205
Brea, California 92821
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84158
Branch Manager: Denise Fontyn (NMLS ID 1002726)
Email: dfontyn@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1979725
3240 El Camino Real, Ste 260,
Irvine, California 92602
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84885
Branch Manager: Steven Arnold Fitzgerald (NMLS ID 242720)
Email: steve.fitzgerald@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 363427
391 N. Main Street, Suite 207
Corona, California 92880
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7358
Branch Manager: Edroy Grant (NMLS ID 1482017)
Email: edroy.grant@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1823253
485 E. 17th Street, Suite 200 & 202
Costa Mesa, California 92627
Phone: (949) 445-6761
Branch Manager: Mike Henderson (NMLS ID 248445)
Email: mike.henderson@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1839819
5790 Fleet Street, Suite 130
Carlsbad, California 92008
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82916
Branch Manager: Brendan Kolesar (NMLS ID 260655)
Email: brendan.kolesar@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1854616
6529 Riverside Ave, Suite 160
Riverside, California 92506
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84153
Branch Manager: James Anthony Martinez (NMLS ID 613324)
Email: jim.martinez@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1931312
802 Starboard St
Chula Vista, California 91914
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84716
Branch Manager: Roberto A Castaneda (NMLS ID 1322840)
Email: roberto.castaneda@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1963531
5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 525
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84582
Branch Manager: Jeffrey David Toomire (NMLS ID 210102)
Email: jefft@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2029313
360 Central Ave Suite 800,
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85679
Branch Manager: Jose Pabilonia Damo Jr. (NMLS ID 408734)
Email: joe.damo@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 954048
500 Ala Moana Blvd,
Suite 7400, Office 452
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84135
Branch Manager: Chester Lee Dal Santo (NMLS ID 348937)
Email: chester.dalsanto@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1999804
1755 Park St, Unit 150
Naperville, Illinois 60562
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84704
Branch Manager: Ignacio Corral (NMLS ID 412700)
Email: ignacio.corral@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1925929
9393 West 110th St., 51 Corporate Woods
Suite 500, Office #538
Overland Park, Kansas 66210
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84995
Branch Manager: Ronald L Ireland (NMLS ID 328363)
Email: ronald.ireland@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1996627
101 Willow Wood
Arnaudville, Louisiana 70512
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85136
Branch Manager: Steven Paul Moody (NMLS ID 1379695)
Email: steven.moody@swmc.com
1st Liberty, A Division of Sun West Mortgage Company
Branch NMLS ID: 1168563
606 Edmondson Avenue, Suite 300
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 74125
Branch Manager: Christopher Kelley (NMLS ID 178803)
Email: chris.kelley@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1850003
947 Fell Street, 2nd Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
Phone: (443) 375-2279
Branch Manager: Ami Desai (NMLS ID 245984)
Email: ami.desai@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1889492
1350 Horseshoe Circle # 204
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82835
Branch Manager: Matthew Christian La Giglia (NMLS ID 1099787)
Email: matthew.lagiglia@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1934465
1325 E. 66th Street
Richfield, Minnesota 55423
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84710
Branch Manager: Jorge Luis Ocampo (NMLS ID 433515)
Email: jorge.ocampo@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1820374
1600 W 82nd Street, Ste 180
Bloomington, Minnesota 55431
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82978
Branch Manager: Katherine Ann Harris (NMLS ID 1080694)
Email: kate.harris@siriuslending.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1897695
405 Main Street, Suite 200
Henderson, Minnesota 56044
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84137
Branch Manager: Pete Wiechert (NMLS ID 135090)
Email: pete.wiechert@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1872972
200 NE Missouri Road
Suite 200, Office 266,
Lee’s Summit, Missouri 64086
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84995
Branch Manager: Ronald L Ireland (NMLS ID 328363)
Email: ronald.ireland@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1797040
297 Kingsbury Grade, Suite No. 201
Stateline, Nevada 89449
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82892
Branch Manager: John P Wlcek (NMLS ID 278163)
Email: john.w@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 981997
9171 W. Flamingo Rd., Suite 100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89147
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 8609
Branch Manager: Roxanne Rena Blum (NMLS ID 365827)
Email: roxanne.blum@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 454915
1055 Parsippany Boulevard, Suite 305
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (973) 250-9949
Branch Manager: Joseph Sullivan (NMLS ID 204825)
Email: joseph.sullivan@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1891198
1719 Route 10 West, Suite 106
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84253
Branch Manager: James A. Viotto (NMLS ID 75391)
Email: jim.viotto@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1916094
3350 Highway 138, Building 1, Suite 117
Wall, New Jersey 07719
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84519
Branch Manager: Michael Martone (NMLS ID 322588)
Email: michael.martone@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1788349
76 East Main Street
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82786
Branch Manager: Jeff Onofrio (NMLS ID 38670)
Email: jeff.onofrio@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1992390
1914 Avenida Comunidad SE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87124
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85185
Branch Manager: Gabe Romo (NMLS ID 199761)
Email: gabe.romo@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1774286
1422 S Tryon St., Suite 300
Charlotte, North Carolina 28203
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82890
Branch Manager: Chuck Mathewson (NMLS ID 93076)
Email: chuck.mathewson@lowrates.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1881361
920 Tate Blvd. SE Suite 112
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84315
Branch Manager: Jeffrey Scott Rollins (NMLS ID 71846)
Email: jeff.rollins@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2037606
8736 SE 28th Ave,
Portland, Oregan 97222
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85592
Branch Manager: Peter Richard Wease (NMLS ID 254279)
Email: peter.wease@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2026630
20205 S Mattoon Rd
Estacada, Oregon 97023
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85606
Branch Manager: Timothy John Hattan (NMLS ID 220099)
Email: tim.hattan@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1893032
296 E 5th Ave, 5th Floor
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84480
Branch Manager: Timothy Jay Tyler (NMLS ID 275095)
Email: tim.tyler@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2051700
402 NW 5th St.,
Corvallis, Oregon 97330
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85731
Branch Manager: Elizabeth Ann Irish. (NMLS ID 1065413)
Email: elizabeth.irish@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1436612
101 San Patricio Ave.
Maramar Building , Suite PH-6
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968
Phone: (787) 488-0234
Branch Manager: Luis Raul Padilla (NMLS ID 267427)
Email: luis.padilla@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 516931
101 San Patricio Avenue
Maramar Building Suite G1
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968-2645
Phone: (787) 522-0244
Branch Manager: Anthony Toro (NMLS ID 1039558)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7419
Email: anthony@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1660326
1511 AVENUE PONCE DE LEON SUITE 20,
SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico 00909
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7958
Branch Manager: Andres Concepcion (NMLS ID 271297)
Email: andres.concepcion@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1120985
San Cristobal Plaza 2003 Carr. 506
Suite 201
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico 00780
Branch Manager: Diana M. Montoya (NMLS ID 307233)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7981
Email: diana.montoya@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1983575
1240 Winnowing Way, Suite 102
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina 29466
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85056
Branch Manager: Nakoma Pishko (NMLS ID 1729357)
Email: nakoma.pishko@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1995971
1608 Morris Hill Rd
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84300
Branch Manager: Stamatia Alexandra Klaburner (NMLS ID 140132)
Email: sam.klaburner@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1878358
200 Prosperity Place, Office# 205B
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84303
Branch Manager: Kimberly Ann Farley (NMLS ID 1725770)
Email: kimberly.farley@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1957705
3200 West End Ave., Suite 500
Office 542
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84572
Branch Manager: Maria McCullough (NMLS ID 192467)
Email: maria.mccullough@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1878357
611 Commerce St., Ste. 2609
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84345
Branch Manager: Torrance Orelando Verge (NMLS ID 157087)
Email: torrance.verge@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2059872
12 Upper Balcones Road, Suite 303,
Boerne, Texas 78006
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85692
Branch Manager: Dale Andrew Lucas Jr. (NMLS ID 258782)
Email: dale.lucas@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1934416
17302 House Hahl Rd., Suite 308,
Cypress, Texas 77433
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84346
Branch Manager: Joseph Lawrence Gregory (NMLS ID 495422)
Email: joe.gregory@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1884111
2002 Timberloch Place, Suite 200, Office 43
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84305
Branch Manager: Stephen Allen Exley (NMLS ID 343038)
Email: stephen.exley@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1879022
240 East Renfro, Suite 204
Burleson, Texas 76028
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84306
Branch Manager: Justin Robert Davis (NMLS ID 1098123)
Email: justin.davis@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1877993
2591 North Highway 77, Suite# 103,104,105
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84320
Branch Manager: Mary Lisa Burkes (NMLS ID 269988)
Email: lisa.burkes@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2016440
300 E Renfro, Suite 240,
Burleson, Texas 76028
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85393
Branch Manager: Diamond Hunt (NMLS ID 1812816 )
Email: diamond.hunt@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1881355
701 N. Walnut Street, Suite 101
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84895
Branch Manager: Jeremy Clay Burk (NMLS ID 1935703)
Email: jeremy.burk@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1921522
780 Lynnhaven Parkway, Ste. 400
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84657
Branch Manager: Ingrid Johanna Laine (NMLS ID 292396)
Email: ingrid.laine@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1840924
One Columbus Center, Suite 614 and 636
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84054
Branch Manager: James Earl McNees (NMLS ID 119988)
Email: jim.mcnees@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1996641
1025 Black Lake Blvd. Suite 1A
Olympia, Washington 98502
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84263
Branch Manager: Paul Vernon Dupriest (NMLS ID 290802)
Email: paul.dupriest@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2037405
10305 - 195th Street, Ct. E., Suite C,
Graham, Washington 98338
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85246
Branch Manager: Denise Lee Longo (NMLS ID 670368)
Email: denise.longo@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2003018
10828 Gravelly Lake Dr., Suite 204
Lakewood, Washington 98499
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85134
Branch Manager: Kenneth Barclay Cox (NMLS ID 217751 )
Email: kenneth.cox@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1833852
1304 Dickinson Ave NW
Olympia, Washington 98502
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84263
Branch Manager: Paul Vernon Dupriest (NMLS ID 290802)
Email: paul.dupriest@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1954480
22514 147th Ave. Ct. E.
Graham, Washington 98338
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84844
Branch Manager: Kelly Lynn Hughes-Powell (NMLS ID 226806)
Email: kelly.hughes-powell@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1991183
5103 North Cook
Spokane, Washington 99217
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85180
Branch Manager: Michael Lynn Adams (NMLS ID 205997)
Email: michael.adams@swmc.com

For our Nationwide locations :

Click Here

For complaints and concerns :

Click Here