Back to top

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.

* = Required Fields










Corporate Headquarters

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 3277
6131 Orangethorpe Avenue, Suite 500
Buena Park, California 90620
Phone: (562) 924-7884
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884
Fax: (562) 924-6057
Email: inquiry@swmc.com

Our Branches

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1878878
8147 East Evans Rd, Ste. 3
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84261
Branch Manager: Paula Christina Krost (NMLS ID 487482)
Email: paula.krost@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 359295
8950 East Raintree Drive, Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82789
Branch Manager: Sean Klaus Wohland (NMLS ID 856043)
Email: sean@wohlandmortgageteam.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1888640
1061 West Avenue M-14, Suites B & C
Palmdale, California 93551
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84124
Branch Manager: Anthony Brandon Aguilar (NMLS ID 325240)
Email: tony.aguilar@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1852021
10841 Paramount Blvd, Suite 200
Downey, California 90241
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84110
Branch Manager: Kenneth Humberto Almeida (NMLS ID 315253)
Email: kenneth.almeida@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1896208
1851 E First Street, Suite 900
Office # 975 A and 975 B
Santa Ana, California 92705
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84280
Branch Manager: Maciel Bautista (NMLS ID 248254)
Email: maciel.bautista@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1851643
3010 Saturn Street, Suite 101
Brea, California 92821
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84158
Branch Manager: Denise Fontyn (NMLS ID 1002726)
Email: dfontyn@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 363427
391 N. Main Street, Suite 207
Corona, California 92880
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7358
Branch Manager: Edroy Grant (NMLS ID 1482017)
Email: edroy.grant@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1823253
485 E. 17th Street, Suite 200 & 202
Costa Mesa, California 92627
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82915
Branch Manager: Mike Henderson (NMLS ID 248445)
Email: mike.henderson@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1839819
5790 Fleet Street, Suite 130
Carlsbad, California 92008
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82916
Branch Manager: Brendan Kolesar (NMLS ID 260655)
Email: brendan.kolesar@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1854616
6529 Riverside Ave, Suite 160
Riverside, California 92506
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84153
Branch Manager: James Anthony Martinez (NMLS ID 613324)
Email: jim.martinez@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 954048
500 Ala Moana Blvd,
Suite 7400, Office 452
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84135
Branch Manager: Chester Lee Dal Santo (NMLS ID 348937)
Email: chester.dalsanto@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1877982
137 National Plaza, Suite 300, Office#318 & 326
National Harbor, Maryland 20745
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84271
Branch Manager: Mario Reynolds (NMLS ID 1092636)
Email: mario.reynolds@swmc.com
1st Liberty, A Division of Sun West Mortgage Company
Branch NMLS ID: 1168563
606 Edmondson Avenue, Suite 300
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 74125
Branch Manager: Christopher Kelley (NMLS ID 178803)
Email: chris.kelley@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1850003
947 Fell Street, 2nd Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
Phone: (443) 375-2279
Branch Manager: Ami Desai (NMLS ID 245984)
Email: ami.desai@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1889492
1350 Horseshoe Circle # 204
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82835
Branch Manager: Matthew Christian La Giglia (NMLS ID 1099787)
Email: matthew.lagiglia@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1833926
100 Warren Street, Suite 300, Office # 344
Mankato, Minnesota 56001
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84062
Branch Manager: Noel James Stiller (NMLS ID 374167)
Email: noel.stiller@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1820374
1330 Lagoon Avenue, 4th Floor, Suite 132
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55408
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82978
Branch Manager: Katherine Ann Harris (NMLS ID 1080694)
Email: kate.harris@siriuslending.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1897695
405 Main Street, Suite 200
Henderson, Minnesota 56044
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84066
Branch Manager: Tanya Julina Aydt (NMLS ID 1235578)
Email: tanya.aydt@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1872972
1121 Historic 66
Waynesville, Missouri 65583
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7151
Branch Manager: Jessica Marie Leinbach (NMLS ID 1745572)
Email: jessica.leinbach@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1230149
2416 Kays Pointe Drive
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Phone: (562) 293-9663
Branch Manager: Cynthia Minchew (NMLS ID 275545)
Email: cynthia.minchew@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 981997
1701 N. Green Valley Parkway, Building 8, Suite F
Henderson, Nevada 89074
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 8609
Branch Manager: Roxanne Blum (NMLS ID 365827)
Email: roxanne.blum@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1797040
297 Kingsbury Grade, Suite No. 201
Stateline, Nevada 89449
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82892
Branch Manager: John P Wlcek (NMLS ID 278163)
Email: john.w@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1891198
1 Gatehall Drive, Suite 102
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84253
Branch Manager: James A. Viotto (NMLS ID 75391)
Email: jim.viotto@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 454915
1055 Parsippany Boulevard, Suite 305
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (973) 250-9949
Branch Manager: Joseph Sullivan (NMLS ID 204825)
Email: joseph.sullivan@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1788349
76 East Main Street
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82786
Branch Manager: Jeff Onofrio (NMLS ID 38670)
Email: jeff.onofrio@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1774286
1422 S Tryon St., Suite 300
Charlotte, North Carolina 28203
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82785
Branch Manager: John Arnold Paxton (NMLS ID 112654)
Email: john.paxton@lowrates.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1881361
920 Tate Blvd. SE Suite 112
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84315
Branch Manager: Jeffrey Scott Rollins (NMLS ID 71846)
Email: jeff.rollins@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1893032
296 E 5th Ave, 5th Floor
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84480
Branch Manager: Timothy Jay Tyler (NMLS ID 275095)
Email: tim.tyler@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1436612
101 San Patricio Ave.
Maramar Building , Suite PH-6
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968
Phone: (787) 488-0234
Branch Manager: Luis Raul Padilla (NMLS ID 267427)
Email: luis.padilla@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 516931
101 San Patricio Avenue
Maramar Building Suite G1
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968-2645
Phone: (787) 522-0244
Branch Manager: Anthony Toro (NMLS ID 1039558)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7419
Email: anthony@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1660326
1511 AVENUE PONCE DE LEON SUITE 20,
SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico 00909
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7958
Branch Manager: Andres Concepcion (NMLS ID 271297)
Email: andres.concepcion@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1120985
San Cristobal Plaza 2003 Carr. 506
Suite 201
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico 00780
Branch Manager: Diana M. Montoya (NMLS ID 307233)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7981
Email: diana.montoya@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1878358
200 Prosperity Place, Office# 205B
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84303
Branch Manager: Kimberly Ann Farley (NMLS ID 1725770)
Email: kimberly.farley@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1899401
200 W. Martin Luther King Blvd., Suite 1000,
Office# 1029A
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84300
Branch Manager: Stamatia Alexandra Klaburner (NMLS ID 140132)
Email: sam.klaburner@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 848632
402 BNA Drive, Suite 305
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
Phone: (615) 647-8509
Branch Manager: Richard Harris (NMLS ID 888083)
Email: richard.harris@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1878357
611 Commerce St., Ste. 2609
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84345
Branch Manager: Torrance Orelando Verge (NMLS ID 157087)
Email: torrance.verge@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1889714
100 W Oak St., Ste 102
Denton, Texas 76201
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84293
Branch Manager: Wesley Michael Gregg (NMLS ID 1659140)
Email: wesley.gregg@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1884111
2002 Timberloch Place; Suite 200, Office 42A
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84305
Branch Manager: Stephen Allen Exley (NMLS ID 343038)
Email: stephen.exley@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1879022
240 East Renfro, Suite 204
Burleson, Texas 76028
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84306
Branch Manager: Justin Robert Davis (NMLS ID 1098123)
Email: justin.davis@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1877993
2591 North Highway 77, Suite# 103,104,105
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84320
Branch Manager: Mary Lisa Burkes (NMLS ID 269988)
Email: lisa.burkes@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1879118
2813 S. Hulen St., Suite 275
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84307
Branch Manager: John Daniel Morris (NMLS ID 273803)
Email: john.morris@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1875820
2950 North Loop West, Suite 500,
Office # 524, 528, 534, 535
Houston, Texas 77092
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84310
Branch Manager: Randy Milam (NMLS ID 280108)
Email: randy.milam@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1881355
309 Water Street, Suite 104
Boerne, Texas 28602
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84294
Branch Manager: Susan Ferris (NMLS ID 217468)
Email: susan.ferris@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1836662
9050 Capital of Texas Hwy. N, Suite 250
Austin, Texas 78759
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84047
Branch Manager: Christopher Todd McDougall (NMLS ID 302005)
Email: todd.mcdougall@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1840924
2877 Guardian Lane, Suite 201
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84054
Branch Manager: James Earl McNees (NMLS ID 119988)
Email: jim.mcnees@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1833852
1304 Dickinson Ave NW
Olympia, Washington 98502
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84263
Branch Manager: Paul Vernon Dupriest (NMLS ID 290802)
Email: paul.dupriest@swmc.com

For our Nationwide locations :

Click Here

For complaints and concerns :

Click Here