Back to top

Lender Alerts

Home
Lender Alerts


Sun West Logo
House

Webinar Invitations for April, 2010

Visit Us Online

Sun West News

Sun West Mortgage Company presents its webinar schedule for April, 2010. In this series, you will benefit from presentations on What are Reverse Mortgages?, Processing a Reverse Mortgage, and learning how easy it is to submit a loan in SunSoft OnLine- our popular web-based loan origination system. 

We also offer webinars on FHA Guidelines and Product Training, the VA Loan Program, New RESPA Regulations , Appraisal Ordering Process and FHA's 203(k) Program, HUD's primary tool for the rehabilitation and repair of single family properties.


April 2010

Apr 01, Thu Appraisal Ordering Process
Apr 02, Fri FHA 203(k) Training

Apr 05, Mon

What Are Reverse Mortgages and How Do They Work?

Apr 06, Tue

Processing a Reverse Mortgage

Apr 07, Wed RESPA Final Rule: Information & Training Session
Apr 08, Thu Appraisal Ordering Process
Apr 09, Fri VA Loan Training

Apr 12, Mon What Are Reverse Mortgages and How Do They Work?
Apr 13, Tue

SunSoft Application Training

Apr 14, Wed RESPA Final Rule: Information & Training Session
Apr 15, Thu Appraisal Ordering Process
Apr 16, Fri FHA 203(k) Training

Apr 19, Mon
Apr 20, Tue
Apr 21, Wed
Apr 22, Thu
Apr 23, Fri

Apr 26, Mon
Apr 27, Tue
Apr 28, Wed
Apr 29, Thu
Apr 30, Fri
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. is licensed by the Department of Corporations under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act and holds a California Finance Lender License (603 0119) and a Corporation Real Estate Brokers License (00793885). Refer to www.swmc.com to see where SWMC is a licensed lender. In all states, the principal licensed office of Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. is 18303, Gridley Road in Cerritos, CA 90703; Toll Free: (800) 453-7884. All Sun West programs are subject to change without notice.