Back to top

Lender Alerts

Home
Lender Alerts


Sun West Logo
House

Webinar Invitations for June, 2010

Visit Us Online

Sun West News

Sun West Mortgage Company presents its webinar schedule for June, 2010. In this series, you will benefit from presentations on What are Reverse Mortgages?, Processing a Reverse Mortgage, and learning how easy it is to submit a loan in SunSoft® OnLine- our popular web-based loan origination system. 

We also offer webinars on Multifamily and Healthcare Lending, FHA Guidelines and Product Training, the VA Loan Program, New RESPA Regulations, Appraisal Ordering Process and FHA's 203(k) Program, HUD's primary tool for the rehabilitation and repair of single family properties.


June 2010

Jun 01, Tue

Processing a Reverse Mortgage

Jun 02, Wed RESPA Final Rule: Information & Training Session
Jun 03, Thu FHA 203(k) Training
Jun 04, Fri VA Loan Training

Jun 07, Mon

What Are Reverse Mortgages and How Do They Work?

Jun 08, Tue

SunSoft Application Training

Jun 09, Wed Appraisal Ordering Process
Jun 10, Thu Multifamily and Healthcare Lending - An Introduction
Jun 11, Fri FHA 203(k) Training

Jun 14, Mon What Are Reverse Mortgages and How Do They Work?
Jun 15, Tue

Multifamily and Healthcare Lending - An Introduction

Jun 16, Wed RESPA Final Rule: Information & Training Session
Jun 17, Thu Processing a Reverse Mortgage
Jun 18, Fri FHA Guidelines and Product Training

Jun 21, Mon
Jun 22, Tue
Jun 23, Wed
Jun 24, Thu
Jun 25, Fri

Jun 28, Mon
Jun 29, Tue
Jun 30, Wed
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. is licensed by the Department of Corporations under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act and holds a California Finance Lender License (603 0119) and a Corporation Real Estate Brokers License (00793885). Refer to www.swmc.com to see where SWMC is a licensed lender. In all states, the principal licensed office of Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. is 18303, Gridley Road in Cerritos, CA 90703; Toll Free: (800) 453-7884. All Sun West programs are subject to change without notice.